Ashley's cover photo
Ashley's photo

Ashley L.

CAD $15/hr

Can work well with people of all ages, backgrounds and learning limitations

2 hours


First session free!

Buy 2 hours

Tutor Information


I always enjoy tutoring. I would tutor friends or community members in need for free under my own time. I can teach several areas in elementary, middle school and high school levels, including math and sciences. I am a second year undergraduate student at the university of Windsor, double majoring in psychology and disability studies. I have always strived for excellence and I have a 78.7 GPA. I have several learning limitations myself so I can understand the struggles of school for all children especially ones like me with learning limitations, but I can motivate and teach in a way the student will best understand and together we can communicate and achieve the goals the student set out for! I am also great at organizing and breaking down your work to make it look not as stressful, especially when studying for test, it can be overwhelming and I am here to help! Do not hesitate to reach out if you're in need of a tutor - I would be happy to arrange a free consult to hear about where you are in your studies, and discuss how I can help you achieve the best grades possible! Please feel free to reach out if you have questions about my experience, subjects of expertise or if you have an inquire about a subject I have not listed that I can teach, as I am skilled in several more subjects than those listed!


Windsor, Ontario, Canada






Middle School
High School


University of Windsor

2020 - 2023
Undergrade, Psychology and Disability Studies
Currently enrolled in this degree

St. Joseph High School

2016 - 2020
Graduated each year with honors