Hitesh's cover photo
Hitesh's photo

Hitesh U.

USD $49/hr

Physics & Mathematics Tutor

10 hours

Physics SAT/AP/ Regular Academics

Get complete assistance over any topic in Physics. These hours will cover the major topics in Physics

Buy 10 hours

Tutor Information


I have graduated with a Bachelor in Mathematics & Physics, with a Specialization in Physics, and more recently with a Master of Science Physics. Over the years, I have enjoyed guiding students through various concepts in Mathematics and Physics to help them understand and appreciate the material, and I am hoping to give that same support to you! Since these subjects are built on applying certain concepts, I like to focus on a step-by-step approach with my teaching, to make sure you understand the entire thought process when solving a problem. Through my lessons, I hope to make the realms of Math and Physics feel a lot more comfortable and manageable to you, whilst having some fun along the way! I especially enjoy working through concepts in various physics courses, so if you're looking to solidify concepts related to the physics, I'll make sure to shed light onto a lot of the amazing science and calculations behind it all!


Pimpri, Maharashtra, India


English, Hindi, Marathi




Middle School
High School


Fergusson College Pune

2019 - 2021
MSc (Physics), Physics
I have completed MSc ( Masters of science ) education from Fergusson College Pune & I have scored 7.8 CGPA in my MSc

Fergusson College Pune

2016 - 2019
Bsc (Physics), Science (Physics)
I have completed BSc ( Bachelor of science ) education from Fergusson College Pune & I have scored 7.4 CGPA in my BSc

Work Experience

Trivium Ed. Services

January 2023 - present
Physics Tutor
Working as professional Physics Tutor


September 2021 - June 2022
Online Physics & Mathematics Tutor

Chegg India

September 2021 - November 2021
Advanced Physics Tutor

TVM Elearning

April 2021 - December 2021
Physics Tutor & Subject matter expert

Rao Classes

August 2019 - November 2021
Physics Home Tutor
I have tutored physics & mathematics to individual one to one students for 2 years 5 months