Bhuvesh's cover photo
Bhuvesh's photo

Bhuvesh M.

USD $20/hr

Experienced Mathematics and Science Tutor

Tutor Information


Hey folks, Do you need to get the grade you know you deserve? Do you need help with a new concept or formula? If this resembles you, I am here to help you with my practical tutoring skills. I'll also tell you how I study to ace every examination I have given. I am Bhuvesh . I have completed my Bachelor's in Civil Engineering with a 4.0 GPA and have a tutoring experience of 4 years with elementary, middle, high, and even college students. I have an excellent academic GPA at my college, and now I am here to help you with my learning techniques and methods to understand and retain the concepts. I'll ensure we track every bit of the lesson and understand everything from the basics. Then after understanding, we will contemplate those basic things and connect the dots with advanced stuff. I'll make the sessions interactive, and it'd be an incredible journey. I have been teaching Math for the past ten years, and I am confident I can cover the needs of students. I worked closely with students, ensuring they understood the concepts and then working with them to resolve complicated problems. I have been teaching Chemistry for the past six years. In the past, I have worked with AP students, and most of them score five, which is an achievement. I love working with students and enjoy making them feel more comfortable. I prepare unique lesson plans per student needs. I can help you with Algebra, SAT Math, Elementary Science, Elementary Math, Pre-algebra, Physics, and Chemistry. I can help you unlock your learning potential and walk each step forward with you in this journey. Thanks


Seattle, Washington, United States


English, Hindi




Middle School
High School


National Institute of Technology

2019 - 2023
BTech, Civil Engineering

Work Experience

Anyday Tutor

May 2020 - July 2022
Mathematics consultant

Anyday Tutor

January 2020 - present
Head Physics Tutor