Daniel's cover photo
Daniel's photo

Daniel F.

USD $17/hr

Hey, I am current Masters student with a passion for teaching and learning.

10 hours


Package is best suitable for assistance with papers.

Buy 10 hours
1 hours


Single jobs, i.e. writing, researching, translating

Buy 1 hours

Tutor Information


I am currently a student at McMaster University, where I will be receiving a graduate degree in Master of Arts in Political Science. Prior to that, I received an undergraduate degree in Bachelor of Arts in Political Science degree from Wilfrid Laurier University, with a minor in sociology, and a specialization in legal studies. While at Laurier, what I am most proud of is how I have been able to use the skills that I have been taught and teach them to others in order to be successful. I am extremely proficient in my writing and reading skills, along with my math skills, and I am excited to meet new people.


Mississauga, Ontario, Canada


English, French, Russian




Middle School
High School


McMaster University

2023 - 2024
Master of Arts, Political Science
Coming 2024 I will receive a Master of Arts in Political Science degree from McMaster University in which I hope to focus my research on security and migration studies.

Wilfrid Laurier University

2019 - 2023
Bachelor of Arts, Political Science
Have received a degree in Political Science, in which my analytical, reading, writing, math, and verbal skills are tested daily. I also try and participate as much as can in regard to school-related events, and being an active member of the community.

Maple High School

2014 - 2018
OSSD, High School
I received in an Ontario Secondary School Diploma, and I excelled in my reading and writing skills.

Work Experience

Levi Strauss and Co.

November 2022 - present
Stock Lead
Managed the sorting and receiving of inventory. Maintained a high standard of store cleanliness. Responsible for Opening and Closing Procedures. Responsible for handling cash and deposits

G By Guess

February 2018 - May 2019
Completed daily recovery tasks to keep areas clean and neat for maximum productivity. Trained new team members in cash register operation, stock procedures, and customer services. Helped customers find specific products, answered questions, and offered product advice.

Mobile Outfitters

September 2017 - January 2019
Key Holder
Arranged new merchandise with signage and appealing displays to encourage customer sales and move overstock items. Installed, replaced, and repaired screen protectors. Entrusted with the care of costly articles.

Sorrento North

February 2016 - present
Maintained polite and professional demeanor to patrons to encourage inquiries and order placements. Processed customers' payments and provide receipts. Collaborated with host, bus person, and cook to serve up food and beverage options.

Private Tutor

February 2015 - present
Ongoing tutoring, with a focus on writing and reading skills. Often apply the skills I have learned throughout my Bachelor of Arts degree in terms develop better reading, writing, and researching habits.