Waqar's cover photo
Waqar's photo

Waqar H.

USD $10/hr

Biology tutor with 2 years of experience

Tutor Information


Biology Teacher with two years experience of teaching Biology & Chemistry at SSC and HSSC level in both English and Urdu/Hindi Medium. I have been teaching at both manual and online platforms. I am graduated from University of Okara, Pakistan in the subject of Botany. I have also completed an online course offered by WHO related to viruses and COVID-19 in 2020. It's my keen desire to teach the conceptual basics of Biology to the new students and also Chemistry as its concepts are co-relating with Biology. My students can freely ask questions coming in their minds any time during the lecture and I assure you that you will get most satisfactory answers. First I will check the mental ability of the students and then I will teach them using different strategies accordingly to provide maximum understanding of knowledge. I am so serious about oral tests/assessments in order to evaluate the efficiency of students to concentrate on studies and fully focused towards teacher.


Depalpur, Punjab, Pakistan


Urdu, English, Punjabi




High School


University of Okara

2019 - 2023
BS(Hons.) Botany, Botany
I am currently a student of BS(Hons.) and I have completed my study equal to 14 years education(graduation). My Bachelor's degree will be completed next year.

Punjab College Depalpur

2017 - 2019
FSc. (Intermediate), Pre-Medical
I completed my FSc.(Pre-Medical) in 2019 from PGC Depalpur.

Work Experience

Al-Asr Academy Depalpur

March 2020 - March 2022
Biology & Chemistry tutor
I have 2 years of teaching experience at both Matriculation(SSC) and Intermediate(HSSC) level. During my tenure, I prepared manual exams for the students on MS Word. I have also prepared quiz on Google Forms while teaching online.