Rahul's cover photo
Rahul's photo

Rahul D.

USD $35/hr

Oxford graduate with a great work ethic and versatile expertise

Tutor Information


I have just finished my MSc in Modern South Asian Studies at Oxford University following a BSc in Economics at Nottingham University, and am looking to participate in some worthwhile tutoring work while I pursue a career in music. I have had over three years of experience in tutoring at a range of levels and have achieved at least A's or A*'s in all the subjects I am offering at the moment. I consider myself an amazing teacher, with an ability to empathise with students and help them fully grasp the foundations regarding the content they are trying to learn. I believe that a good understanding will lead to good grades and I am confident I can instill this in all of my students. Furthermore, I try to leave my students feeling enthusiastic about learning, which provides them with a great sense of accomplishment in completing homeworks. I tend to prefer tutoring students in Maths, English and Science around the West London area. However, I am able to tutor in other areas and I am also willing to travel for sessions longer than 2 hours. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any enquiries, I am always happy to help even if all you require is some advice. Rahul


Greater London, England, United Kingdom


English, Hindi, Spanish, French




Middle School
High School


University of Oxford

2018 - 2019
MSc South Asian Studies

University of Nottingham

2014 - 2017
Bachelor of Science, Economics