Muhammad's cover photo
Muhammad's photo

Muhammad I.

USD $20/hr

Certified Maths Tutor with 3+ Years of Experience - Your Math Buddy for Excelling in Assignments, Quizzes, and Exams from Primary to O/A Levels

Tutor Information


Hey, I'm Irfan! Originally from Pakistan, I've embarked on a mathematical journey that led me to a Master's degree in Mathematics from the University of Sargodha. And I've added some academic flair to my repertoire with a teaching qualification (B. Ed.) from The Allama Iqbal Open University in Islamabad.Beyond numbers, you'll find me lost in books, experimenting in the kitchen, or exploring the great outdoors. I believe that a well-rounded life makes for a better teacher. I'm not your typical math tutor—I'm your math companion. Imagine having a math buddy with over three years of teaching experience – that's me! Plus, I've got a shiny certificate in teaching secondary mathematics from The Open University UK. My teaching style? It's like solving puzzles together, not boring lectures. I'm all ears for your questions, and mistakes are high-fives in disguise. I tailor lessons to your needs, whether you're a math newbie or a pro in the making. Ready to turn math into your superpower? Let's kickstart this journey with a trial lesson. It's our chance to get to know each other and plan your math success. Whether you're chasing top grades, prepping for exams, or simply want to strengthen your math skills, I'm your go-to guide. Let's make math moments together – book a trial lesson now! Warm regards, Irfan


Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan


Urdu, English, Punjabi




Middle School
High School


The Allama Iqbal Open University Islamabad

2021 - 2023
B. ED ( Bachelor's of Education), Education
Recently I have completed my Bachelor's in Education B.Ed (1.5years) from a well reputed institution in Pakistan "The Allama Iqbal open University" With good scores. This degree helps me to go through teaching methodology and teaching criteria and many more important concepts which help me to build a strong background as an educationalist.

University Of Sargodha, Sargodha

2017 - 2021
BS(Hons.), Mathematics
Hi, Myself Irfan and i am from pakistan . I hold a 4 years Bachelors degree in Mathematics from University of Sargodha with 80% of marks and CGPA 3.58/4.00. I am passionate about Mathematics and other Science fields.

Work Experience

Chenab College Athara Hazari, Jhang

December 2022 - present
Mathematics Lecturer
I am currently working in a vey prestegious institute in Pakistan named Cenhab College. I am working as a Mathematics Lecturer here SInce last December and also performing some managment duties.

The Pilot Model School Nihang Sargodha

June 2020 - November 2022
Math and ScienceTeacher