Simranpreet's cover photo
Simranpreet's photo

Simranpreet K.

CAD $22/hr

Looking for help from an expert in Machine Learning, Social Network Analysis, Python?

Tutor Information


I am a graduate from University of Windsor in the field of Computer Science and I can help you in the subjects like Mathematics(Basic and Advanced), Machine Learning, Social Network Analysis, Python, SQL, Theoretical Foundations of Computer Science, Data Structures, and many more. Furthermore, I am IAO certified Makeup Artist. However, my expertise are not only limited to these.


Newmarket, Ontario, Canada


English, Punjabi, Hindi




Middle School
High School


University of Windsor

2019 - 2021
Masters in Science, Computer Science
I am a graduate from University of Windsor. In the span of 2 years, I did 5 courses including Machine Learning, Software Engineering, Security and Privacy on the Internet, etcetera along with the thesis in which I developed an Agent-based System using Netlogo to identify the number of isolated people during Coronavirus. Furthermore, I submitted 3 research papers in this field which are available on Google Scholar. For the courses as well, I made several projects.

Mehak Kawatra Makeup Academy

2019 - 2019
Diploma, Makeup Artistry
I did a self-makeup certified course from Mehak Kawatra Makeup Academy after which I did hands-on practice for 2 years.


2014 - 2018
Bachelor's in Technology, Computer Science Engineering
I did my Bachelors from India in which I studied approximately 50 subjects/courses along with 3 different trainings. Some of the subjects studied were Big-Data, Data Structures, Theoretical Foundations of Computer Science, Software Engineering, etcetera.

Work Experience

University of Windsor

September 2019 - April 2021
Graduate Assistant
I served as a graduate assistant in Computer Science for approximately 2 years in University of Windsor where I helped students to overcome difficulties with their courses. Some of the coyrses were Data Structures, Key Concepts in Computer Science, etcetera


August 2013 - June 2019
I was/am a self-employed tutor. I taught studenys many subjects in many areas like Mathematics, Chemistry, Courses for Bachelors in Technology in a span of 6 years