Angela's cover photo
Angela's photo

Angela K.

5(5)
CAD $27/hr
Save

Math, English and Science Tutor

Tutor Information

About

Hi my name is Angela. I've been a tutor for about 7 years now. I work with students in elementary school and high school in math, science and english. I also work with students to improve their reading and essay writing as well as to proof-read their work. My goal is to provide students with support and explain difficult concepts in an easy to understand way by tailoring our sessions to your unique needs. Send me a message any time! Please let me know what topics you would like to work on and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Location

Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Language

English, Farsi, French

Timezone

America/Toronto

Levels

Elementary
Middle School
High School

Education

Ontario Tech University

2020 - 2024
Bachelor of Science

Reviews

Helped lots with my Chemistry exam

Angela helped lots while studying and practicing for my grade 12 chemistry exam. She fully explained each question I needed help with!
By: Ashley

Clear and concise

I am cramming for an exam tomorrow and was slightly stressed, but because of Angela's clear and concise teaching methods, I understood each topic confidentially enough to have left the session stressed free, thanks!
By: Zaza

Excellent Tutor

I had my first session with angela today, and she was able to help me with my algebra assignment. She is very knowledgeable and able to explain the information clearly. Highly recommend her, and she is worth the investment.
By: Mercedes

Great tutor

Angela was a great tutor. She helped me to edit my cover letter and resume for applying a TA position. Very helpful.
By: Steven

Great Tutor!

Angela was so kind and her explanations were really helpful. If you're taking functions I highly recommend you come to her. I'll definitely be using her services again in the future.
By: Sandy