Loriana's cover photo
Loriana's photo

Loriana V.

USD $66/hr

20+ years of tutor experience

10 hours

Book 10 classes and get 1 for free!

Consistency is the key to success. Book 10 classes and get one class for free! You can choose when and how often you want to meet.

Buy 10 hours
5 hours

2023 Special

Secure the perfect deal today and pay only 58$ for one lesson. You save 40$!

Buy 5 hours
15 hours

Double Class Deal

Get the ultimate Double Class Deal! The best learning results are achieved in a 90-minute double online session. Buy 10 double sessions and save 240$!!!

Buy 15 hours
24 hours

12-Week Intense

Achieve your goals in a long-term scheduled plan. Tailored to your needs - 1:1 - twice a week - 60 minutes each. Save 584$ in TOTAL! Get 8 hours for FREE!

Buy 24 hours

Tutor Information


Hello and welcome to my TutorOcean Page! My name is Loriana and I live in North England (Manchester) at the moment. I speak 5 languages and I know what it means to learn a new language or to improve your language skills. Mistakes do not exist - only improvement. :) No matter if you want to just improve your speaking skills or refresh your grammar skills or start completely from zero - I am here for you. Step by step and with patience and fun, we develop your language skills together. A little bit about me: Certified teacher English and French Certified coach/mentor Artist coach/mentor Business mentor Creative director CEO of League of Learners If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am here for you and ready to take you to the next level. Kind regards, Loriana V.


Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Italian, German, English, French, Spanish




Middle School
High School
I want to learn a new hobby


University of Cologne

2006 - 2011