Michelle's cover photo
Michelle's photo

Michelle B.

USD $20/hr

Your Favorite Math and Physics Tutor

10 hours

Tall Package

SAVE 10% when you purchase 10 hours at a time

Buy 10 hours
20 hours

Grande Package

SAVE 15% when you purchase 20 hours at a time

Buy 20 hours
30 hours

Venti Package

SAVE 20% when you purchase 30 hours at a time

Buy 30 hours

Tutor Information


I know how hard and discouraging some subject may be to learn, and how much effect a good tutor can have on the grades and overall morale. I believe that together we could identify your difficulties, construct a work plan and outline the way to achieve your academic goals. My name is Michelle. Originally I am from Israel, I've lived in New York for a few years, and these days I'm studying for my physics bachelor's degree in Leipzig, Germany. I have an extensive knowledge of maths, which includes linear algebra and calculus, and an extensive knowledge of physics, which includes classical mechanics, thermodynamics, optics, quantum mechanics, electrodynamics and magnetism. During my studies I have helped a lot of my classmates understand the material better, solve complicated homework questions and get to conclusions by themselves by nudging them in the right direction, rephrasing the information that was given in the lectures or in the textbooks, and by asking the right questions that set them on the right path to success.


Leipzig, Saxony, Germany


Hebrew (modern), Russian, English




Middle School
High School
I want to learn a new hobby


University of Leipzig

2021 - 2024
Bachelor, Physics
International Physics Studies Program