Sort By
Hamid's photo

USD $50/hr

15 years of tutoring

English, Farsi

Toronto, Canada

Hamid S.

York University

MCAT/LSAT Tutor 99th/88th percentile

15+ years tutoring - GPA: 3.89/4.00 (Hon. Psychology) - Admitted to several medical/law schools in Canada - MCAT: 522, LSAT 163

read more

Subjects: LSAT, MCAT, Psychology

15min Free Session
Assignment Help
Karim's photo

CAD $300/hr


Toronto, Canada

Karim A.


#1 Ranked Tutor on TutorOcean --- GMAT (770) / LSAT (177)

Full-time GMAT / LSAT tutor and admissions consultant. Rules: 1) Prepayment 2) 48hr notice for rescheduling 3) No refunds

read more

Subjects: GMAT, LSAT

15min Free Session
David's photo

CAD $35/hr

1 year of tutoring

English, French

Montreal, Canada

David M.

McGill Univesity, McGill University

Canadian Law Student with 172 LSAT Score

Hi There! I am a Canadian current law school student with a 172 LSAT score which I earned despite receiving a low initial diagnostic score. My unique approach to quickly solving all question genres does not rely entirely on LawGic, and the recency of my test means I can help with test day conditions as well. Furthermore, my tutoring is ideal for any Canadian law students who would like advice on their application - as I independently got into UoT, McGill, Allard, Osgoode and UOttawa all in December due to the strength of my personal statements. In addition to the LSAT, I have experience with essay writing and editing, and would

read more

Subjects: LSAT

15min Free Session
Assignment Help
Zafar's photo

USD $120/hr

3 years of tutoring


Earlsfield, United Kingdom

Zafar A.



Tutoring for years

Hello, I can aid with any undergraduate and graduate economics course. Furthermore, you can reach out to me if you need LSAT tutoring. I have been tutoring the LSAT for more than three years.

read more

Subjects: Business, Econometrics, Ethnic Studies, LSAT, Proofs

Package Deals
Richard's photo

USD $100/hr

25 years of tutoring

English, Spanish, Japanese, Italian

New York, United States

Richard W.


Yale, Columbia Law School, The Fletcher School, Tufts University

Yale math major + Columbia Law grad with 25 years tutoring experience

I have many years of experience tutoring the SAT, ACT, GMAT, LSAT, and a full range of academic subjects from the middle school level to the post-graduate level. I've been tutoring individual students since I was in high school, and have learned how to teach very effectively while being kind, friendly, and fun to learn with. Over the past few decades I've become an expert teacher of everything from math to writing to science. I have an undergraduate degree in Math from Yale, a law degree from Columbia Law School, and a masters in international economics and finance from the Fletcher School at Tufts. My standardized test scores include a 1580 on the SAT, 178 on the LSAT, and 780 on the GMAT, as well as numerous 800s on SAT subject tests and 5s on AP tests.

read more

Subjects: ACT, ACT Math, Algebra, Calculus, Elementary Math, English, Essay Writing, Geometry, Math/Science, PSAT, Pre-Calculus, SAT, SAT II Mathematics Level 1, SAT II Mathematics Level 2, SAT Mathematics

15min Free Session
Package Deals
Assignment Help
Ajay's photo

USD $150/hr

6 years of tutoring


Winchester, United States

Ajay Z.

Harvard University, Washington University in St Louis

Test Prep Hero and math from elementary thru college

I have been a professional tutor for many years. I have worked as a full-time class room tutor and had my own tutoring company. My students do their best with me. I've taught SSAT, ISEE, ACT, SAT, GRE, and GMAT, all sections, and I also teach math from elementary level thru college.

read more

Subjects: ACT, ACT Math, AP Calculus AB/BC, Algebra, Calculus, Geometry, LSAT, Linear Algebra, PSAT, Pre-Algebra, Pre-Calculus, SAT, SAT II Mathematics Level 1, SAT II Mathematics Level 2, Trigonometry

Richard's photo

USD $120/hr

5 years of tutoring

English, Spanish, Ancient Greek

Atlanta, United States

Richard D.

Duke University, University of Texas at Austin, Mercer University

Best Tutor Around. Duke-Trained with Empathy, Experience & Expertise

I offer professional, one-on-one tutoring in a huge array of academic subjects -- math, English, philosophy, the hard sciences, test prep (e.g., SAT, GRE and LSAT) and more. With fifteen years of experience studying college-level subjects, I have taught in classrooms at UT and tutored at the grade-school, college, and post-college levels. Work with me so I can make my success become your success. Together we can break the ice of incomprehension that bars the way between you and your academic goals. I'm eager to teach you to love the very subjects you used to hate. I scored 155+ on a professionally administered IQ test, started college at age fourteen, graduated there at the top of my class, and made a perfect score on the GRE on my first try. I've earned double Master's degrees, the first from Duke University and the second from the University of Texas. I specialize in taking students from ground zero all the way to the apex of their abilities. I work with my students slowly and carefully, with warmth and encouragement, going at their own pace.

read more

Subjects: ACT Math, AP Calculus AB/BC, Algebra, Calculus, GRE, Greek, IB Mathematics, Linear Algebra, Math, Multivariable Calculus, Pre-Algebra, Pre-Calculus, SAT II Mathematics Level 1, SAT II Mathematics Level 2, SAT Mathematics

Brandon's photo

USD $30/hr

16 years of tutoring

English, Hebrew (modern), Arabic, Spanish, Portuguese, French, Italian

Jerusalem, Israel

Brandon L.

University, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Helping Students Learn to Master English Since 2007

Hello! My name is Brandon. I was born in the USA, but I have lived in Israel for the past 26+ years. English is my mother-tongue, I am fluent in Hebrew, as well as proficient in several other languages (Arabic, Spanish, Portuguese, French, Italian) at varying levels of proficiency. This means that if you have trouble saying the words in English, you can say (or write) them in any one of these languages, and there is a very good chance that I will understand you, and we will be able to communicate. I have a B.A. degree in Linguistics - which is the study of language(s) and the structure of language(s). I am currently engaged in private academic research while on hiatus from an interdisciplinary M.A. / PhD research program in Archaeology / Assyriology / Egyptology / Bible-Research at Hebrew University of Jerusalem. I am TESOL/TEFL-certified to teach ESL English, and I am also a software (and website app) developer, as well as a scientific researcher. For 7+ years - from 2007 to 2014 - I was a teacher/tutor of various subjects (all with mostly English course material) at the Learning Center for the Blind and Dyslexic Students at Hebrew University of Jerusalem teaching mostly adult students of university ages 18-40+. From July 2018 through the present I have taught both ESL English and Professional Business English remotely online via the internet to students (both adults and children) in China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, South Korea, Japan, Vietnam, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Oman, Yemen, Iraq, Azerbaijan, Turkey, Jordan, Israel, Egypt, Italy, France, Spain, Morocco, Brazil, Mexico, USA, and Canada. Furthermore, I have worked with many professional adult students specifically on improving their speaking (and writing) abilities, test preparation for the TOEFL, IELTS, LSAT, and other exams, as well as preparation for business (and university) interviews, presentations, reports, doctoral theses, etc.

read more

Subjects: ACT English, Algebra, Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Biblical Studies, ESL, Elementary Math, English, English as Second Language, English as a Second Language (ESL), Hebrew, Math, Pre-Algebra, Python, Religious Studies

15min Free Session
Assignment Help

Need help finding a tutor?
We're here to help.

Need help now?
Get free instant answers 24/7.