Sort By
Matthew's photo

CAD $75/hr

8 years of tutoring

English, German, Italian, Spanish, French

Orangeville, Canada

Matthew D.


Wilfrid Laurier University, University of Waterloo

BBA/BMath Double Degree Student (Dean's List)

I graduated from the BBA and BMath Double Degree program offered in Waterloo (87% average), obtaining a Bachelor of Mathematics at the University of Waterloo and a Bachelor of Business Administration at Wilfrid Laurier University. I have acted as a teaching assistant for BU111/BU121, CP104, and CP212 at Laurier. In my final year, I was also the BU111 Head Teaching Assistant and was involved in the course redesign. Please note I require a minimum of 24hrs notice if you wish to cancel a lesson.

read more

Subjects: Business, Computer Science, Economics, IB Mathematics, Microeconomics, elementary math

Assignment Help
Currently Not Accepting New Students
Kashish's photo

CAD $50/hr

1 year of tutoring

English, Hindi, Punjabi

Mississauga, Canada

Kashish G.

University of Waterloo

Need help with Biology, English or chemistry? I am here for you!

I am an undergraduate student at the university of Waterloo, pursuing a degree of Health studies with informatics minor. My key interests are human biology, chemistry, microbiology and coding languages.

read more

Subjects: Biochemistry, Biology, Economics, English, English as Second Language, English as a Second Language (ESL), Health and Medicine, Hindi, IELTS, Mental Health, Public Health, elementary English

Package Deals

Need help finding a tutor?
We're here to help.

Need help now?
Get free instant answers 24/7.